Nite Jewel, (aka Ramona Gonzalez,) has announced her forthcoming album Liquid Cool, out on June 10 on her Gloriette label. It's her first since 2012's One Second of Love and she's delivered new single 'Boo Hoo,' and the album's tracklist (found below,) to accompany the announcement.

"I put all my gear—including my 8 track—in a walk-in closet. I had left my label and was back in my element. I felt like I had found my identity again," Gonzalez says.

  • Liquid Cool:
  • 01 Nothing but Scenery
  • 02 Was That a Sign
  • 03 You Now
  • 04 Kiss the Screen
  • 05 Over the Weekend
  • 06 Boo Hoo
  • 07 I Mean It
  • 08 Running Out Of Time
  • 09 All My Life