No Age have announced they'll be releasing their new album, Everything in Between, on the 27th of September by Sub Pop. They'll also be releasing a new single, 'Glitter', on the 23rd of August. Make sure you check them out at one of their UK shows too. Photobucket Everything in Between Tracklisting 1. Life Prowler 2. Glitter 3. Fever Dreaming 4. Depletion 5. Common Heat 6. Skinned 7. Katerpillar 8. Valley Hump Crash 9. Sorts 10. Dusted 11. Positive Amputation 12. Shred and Transcend 13. Chem Trails No Age Tour Dates: October 4th Brighton, Audio 5th Cardiff, Barfly 6th Norwich, Norwich Art Centre 7th Newcastle, The Cluny 8th Sheffield, Rollerpalooza at Skate Central 9th Glasgow, Stereo 10th Dublin, Whelans 12th Leeds, Brudenell Social Club 13th Manchester, In The City Festival 14th London, XOYO