If you can trust the ears of anyone, it's the ears of the people that brought us the likes of Disclosure, Cyril Hahn, and Julio Bashmore; PMR Records. The label were quick to snatch up the talents to Ryan Ellis and Lewis Wright, aka No Artificial Colours, after they released their debut Crying Wolf EP on Kerri Chandler's Madtech imprint last year. And today they've released the house and garage duo's inaugural single for their label; 'Reach For Me', which features an arresting vocal lead from Alex Mills. Stream it below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.