Noah and The Whale have unveiled the artwork for their forthcoming album Last Night On Earth, which will be released on Young and lost Club / Mercury on March 7th. Photobucket Tracklisting 1. Life Is Life 2. Tonight's The Kind Of Night 3. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N 4. Wild Thing 5. Give It All Back 6. Just Me Before We Met 7. Paradise Stars 8. Waiting For My Chance To Come 9. The Line 10. Old Joy You can visit the band by heading to