The full line-up for this year's NOS Primavera Sound has been unveiled.

Antony & the Johnsons, Underworld, Interpol, FKA Twigs, Patti Smith (performing Horses), Belle & Sebastian, and Caribou are just a few of the major names announced.

Also travelling to the Portuguese coast this June will be The Replacements, The Thurston Moore Band, Einstürzende Neubauten, Death Cab for Cutie, Babes in Toyland, Ride, Run the Jewels, Damien Rice, Mac deMarco, Foxygen, Pharmakon, José González, Ariel Pink, Electric Wizard, Sun Kil Moon, Viet Cong and The New Pornographers.

Representing the Portuguese language will be Marcelo Camelo's and Mallu Magalhães' Banda do Mar and ex-Ornatos Violeta's Manel Cruz.

NOS Primavera Sound 2015 takes place at Parque da Cidade between June 4th and 6th. Tickets are on sale now (early-bird passes are priced at €90 until February 25th).