Nurses will follow up Apple's Acre with the release of Dracula this September via Dead Oceans. Take a look at the tracklisting below and download 'Fever Dreams', the first cut from the album.

  • Fever Dreams (download here)
  • You Lookin' Twice
  • Extra Fast
  • Through the Window
  • So Sweet
  • Trying To Reach You
  • New Feelings
  • Wouldn't Tell
  • Dancing Grass
  • Gold Jordan
  • Eternal Thrills