Canada's answer to SXSW, the appropriately titled NXNE festival, has just announced its 2014 lineup and it's pretty stacked. It takes place from 13 - 22 June in Toronto, Canada. Spiritualized, Swans, tUnE-yArDs, Sleigh Bells, and more join the already announced St. Vincent, Danny Brown, Juicy J, Mac DeMarco, Run the Jewels, and Rhye.

Additional announcements include Metz, Tim Hecker, Fuck Buttons, Mutual Benefit, Kelela, Swearin', Perfect Pussy, Oneohtrix Point Never, Eagulls, Ryan Hemsworth, A$AP Ferg, Goat, Low, Le1f, Glasser, Ratking, Small Black, DJ Jonathan Toubin, Juan Waters, Guerilla Toss, and more. Oh, and if you're interested in seeing Macauley Culkin's pizza-themed Velvet Underground cover band, The Pizza Underground, they'll be there too. It's basically a requirement for attendance to go see them play.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.