Named after the Nazca Lines in Peru the synth-pop outfit NZCA/LINES have announced their debut album will be released on February 27th. Frontman Michael Lovett was aided by Charlie Alex Marsh and Ash Workman in production and the mixing of the album and the band have recorded the following session for Okinawa ‘Channels’.

    Album Tracklisting:

  • Compass Points
  • Okinawa Channels
  • Atoms & Axes
  • New Magnetic North
  • AM Travel Interlude
  • Nazca
  • Base64 Love
  • Work
  • Moonlit Car Chase
  • Patrol Late Back