We all need a good dose of punk in our diets, really, which makes the announcement of supergroup OFF!'s new album great news. The group features Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Mario Rubalcaba (Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt/Earthless), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross), and Keith Morris of FLAG.

Their new album Wasted Years will be out on 8th April through Vice, and the album artwork is done by legendary Black Flag/Sonic Youth artist Raymond Pettibon. You can view the morose tracklist for the album below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01 Void You Out
  • 02 Red White and Black
  • 03 Legion of Evil
  • 04 No Easy Escape
  • 05 Over Our Heads
  • 06 Hypnotized
  • 07 It Didn't Matter to Me
  • 08 Exorcised
  • 09 Death Trip on the Party Train
  • 10 I Won't Be a Casualty
  • 11 All I Can Grab
  • 12 Time's Not On Your Side
  • 13 Meet Your God
  • 14 Mr. Useless
  • 15 You Must Be Damned
  • 16 Wasted Years