We love a good bit of vinyl here at The 405 and even more so if it comes by way of a deluxe box set. Oneohtrix Point Never has teamed up with Software Recording Co to put together RIFTS. Limited to just one thousand copies it will feature the Brooklyn based musician's first three full albums over five LPs, as well as three rare and previously unreleased CDRs.

The producer, real name Daniel Lopatin, has created an impressive body of work over his five year career, the beginnings of which are perfectly presented in this new box set.

Check out a selection of tracks from the albums included in RIFTS, 'Betrayed in the Octagon', 'Zones Without People', and 'Russian Mind' below.