For the past couple of weeks Daniel Lopatin aka Oneohtrix Point Never has been teasing a new album called Garden Of Delete. Now we have a few more details – in the form of a release date, 13th November, and a tracklist (below) – plus a track taken form the upcoming album called 'I Bite Through It'. What does it sound like? Well, it's a mixture of crunchy staccato synth, harsh noise, snippeting samples of metal distortion (or an actual metal song), and tumblings of guitar in a dystopian vision of digital jazz.

You can pre-order Garden Of Delete from either Bleep or iTunes.

  • Garden Of Delete tracklist:
  • 01 “Intro”
  • 02 “Ezra”
  • 03 “ECCOJAMC1″
  • 04 “Sticky Drama”
  • 05 “SDFK”
  • 06 “Mutant Standard”
  • 07 “Child Of Rage”
  • 08 “Animals”
  • 09 “I Bite Through It”
  • 10 “Freaky Eyes”
  • 11 “Lift”
  • 12 “No Good”