Daniel Lopatin aka Oneohtrix Point Never will be releasing his new album Garden of Delete tomorrow, Friday 13th November. We've already had some glimpses into the album's sound via previously shared tracks 'I Bite Through It', 'Mutant Standard' and 'Sticky Drama'; now he's shared another one, 'Ezra', which you can listen to below.

See our review of Garden of Delete.