Oneohtrix Point Never recently released his album Age Of, but it was always touted as more than just a simple album project. Daniel Lopatin has hinted at other elements to Age Of, which were certainly wrought in the excellent MYRIAD live shows, and now he has revealed two clips for two highlight tracks 'The Station' and 'We'll Take It'.

Both tracks will also be released on EPs, with the same 3 new tracks behind them called Monody', 'Blow by Blow' and 'Trance 1'. These EPs are released this Friday. For now, engross yourselves in the stunning new videos for these two songs.

The video for 'The Station' was directed and animated by Daylen Seu, known for her work with Jeff Witscher on “GAWI” as well as collaborations with Why Be, Musica Jao, and DDOOGG Experimental-Comics Press.

The video for 'We’ll Take It' was directed by longtime OPN collaborator Nate Boyce and Last Renaissance — includes elements of characters by Boyce that were also featured in live visuals for Oneohtrix Point Never’s MYRIAD performances.

If you missed the previous MYRIAD shows in New York and London, never fear, as there are a few more select dates ahead (with more to be announced).


12 September - Tokyo, Japan @ O-East
20 September – Berlin, Germany @ Saal 1, Funkhaus for Red Bull Music Festival Berlin
24 September - Paris, France @ 104 Centquatre Presented by Red Bull Music Festival Paris
22 October - Los Angeles, CA, USA @ Disney Concert Hall
8 March – London, UK @ Roundhouse