Daniel Lopatin, aka Oneohtrix Point Never, has announced details of a brand new four track EP featuring Replica remixes. The new EP, titled Dog In The Fog, will be released June 12th through Software.

Below is the tracklisting for the new release:

  • 1. Replica [ft. Limpe Fuchs] (Matmos Edit)
  • 2. Replica [ft. Roger Robinson] (OPN Edit)
  • 3. Remember (Surgeon Remix)
  • 4. Nassau (Richard Youngs Remix)