At long last, the debut album from Niall Galvin aka Only Real has been announced! Jerk at the End of the Line will be out on 30 March via Virgin EMI, and if it's as good as its lead single 'Yesterdays' (which we said is definitely his best track yet), it should be one hell of a debut album. To celebrate, he's shared some behind-the-scenes footage from the video for that aforementioned single which you can watch below. You can check out the tracklisting after that.

  • Tracklist:
  • Intro (Twist It Up)
  • Jerk
  • Yesterdays
  • Break It Off
  • Can’t Get Happy
  • Blood Carpet
  • Petals
  • Cadillac Girl
  • Daisychained
  • Pass The Pain
  • Backseat Kissers
  • When This Begins

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.