The line-up for this year's Optimus Primavera Sound festival has been unveiled.

The National, Pixies, Slowdive, Television, Slint, Warpaint, Mogwai, Kendrick Lamar, St. Vincent, Haim, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, John Grant, Sky Ferreira, Ty Segall, Glasser, Spoon, Darkside, Dum Dum Girls, Jagwar Ma, Midlake, Cloud Nothings, Speedy Ortiz and loads more are set to play.

The festival takes please 5-7 June at Parque da Cidade, Porto. To see the full line-up, and to buy tickets, head to the official festival website.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.