Secretly Group and 30 Songs, 30 Days have teamed up to deliver the first best compilation project of the year and we're grateful for the line-up. Angel Olsen, Whitney, Mitski, PWR BTTM and Toro Y Moi will all be featured on Our First 100 Days, a project featuring 100 previously unreleased songs via Bandcamp throughout Trump's first 100 days in office.

The compilation will be released in a subscription format for a minimum contribution of $30, with funds supporting organizations under threat from Trump's administration. (All Above All, Cosecha, Hoosier Action, People’s Climate Movement, and Southerners On New Ground.) Fans will receive one song per day once the rapture begins.

Pre-order here.