Those of you playing Outkast festival bingo after the recently reunited duo announced they were scheduled to play over 40 of them can cross off Finland's Flow Festival.

The event's first line-up announcement confirmed that André 3000 and Big Boi will be playing alongside fellow reunities Slowdive, and Indie Rock stalwarts The National. Bill Callahan, Charlie XCX, Darkside, Mac Demarco, and more will perform at the Helsinki festival on August 8-10th. See the full line-up announcement below.

Tickets are on sale now.

  • Outkast
  • The National
  • Janelle Monáe
  • Die Antwoord
  • Darkside (Nicolas Jaar & Dave Harrington)
  • Blood Orange
  • Charli Xcx
  • Slowdive
  • Mac Demarco
  • Nina Persson (The Cardigans)
  • Bill Callahan
  • Paul Kalkbrenner
  • Kavinsky
  • Bonobo
  • Jon Hopkins
  • James Holden
  • Jamie xx
  • Jungle
  • Little Dragon
  • Joey Bada$$
  • Action Bronson
  • Pusha T
  • Tinariwen
  • Mark Ernestus Presents Jeri-jeri
  • Les Ambassadeurs
  • Lisa
  • Death Hawks
  • Risto
  • Noah Kin
  • Jaakko Eino Kalevi
  • Eurocrack
  • Sound & Fury
  • Magenta Skycode
  • Tuomo

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.