Øya Festival have made new additions to their lineup, with the likes of Metronomy, Willis Earl Beal, Best Coast, Chromatics, Screaming Female, Lightships, Philco Fiction, Hedvig Mollestad Trio and Mathis Stubø Band all being confirmed today.

These add the current lineup which sees artists such as Björk, The Stone Roses and The Black Keys headline the August festival.

See the full lineup here oyafestivalen.com