Minneapolis underground hip-hop artist P.O.S. has announced details of his new LP, We Don't Even Live Here, which will see the rapper collaborate with Justin Vernon of Bon Iver, Gayngs member Ryan Olson and German technohead Boys Noize.

'Bumper' is the first single off the new album, which is due for release on October 23rd via Rhymesayers, and was recently performed live for Pitchfork TV.

  • 1. Bumper
  • 2. Fuck Your Stuff
  • 3. Where We Land
  • 4. Wanted Wasted
  • 5. They Can't Come
  • 6. Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
  • 7. Arrow to the Action - Fire in the Hole
  • 8. Get Down
  • 9. All of It
  • 10. We Don't Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
  • 11. Piano Hits