Palmist Records are looking to hit another home run with their seventh release, the split record from Dustin Wong and Gentle Friendly.

The first track from the release, 'The Shake Up' by Gentle Friendly, was premiered via Drowned In Sound earlier, and you can hear it here:

You can pre-order the record by heading here.

Dustin Wong

  • 1. Ten Fingers
  • 2. Two Hands
  • 3. Two Feet
  • 4. One Head

Gentle Friendly

  • 1. Numbers Station
  • 2. The Shake Up
  • 3. Rides on Fire
  • 4. All I Ever Did
  • 5. Numbers Station
  • 6. Infinite Return