Back in February, Panda Bear teased details of a new album by the name of Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper, but wasn't very forthcoming about a release date. Until now.

Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper will get a release on January 12/13th via Domino. If you need a more impressive introduction, we suggest heading over to his website to watch the trailer.

In an attempt to say sorry for its delay (we assume), he's released a four-track EP called Mr Noah. Grab that by heading here, and watch the video for the title-track below.

Check out the tracklisting below:

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Sequential Circuits
  • 02. Mr Noah
  • 03. Davy Jones' Locker
  • 04. Crosswords
  • 05. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
  • 06. Boys Latin
  • 07. Come to Your Senses
  • 08. Tropic of Cancer
  • 09. Shadow of the Colossus
  • 10. Lonely Wanderer
  • 11. Principe Real
  • 12. Selfish Gene
  • 13. Acid Wash

Discover: Here's a few songs that might be on the album.