Paper Aeroplanes (Sarah Howells and Richard Llewellyn) have announced they'll be following up the wonderful We Are Ghosts mini-album, with a new EP called A Comfortable Sleep. Full tracklisting/artwork can be found below, along with their tour schedule.


  1. Tuesday
  2. All You Need
  3. Painkiller
  4. Winter Never Comes

You can catch the band at the following dates:

  • Fri 16th Sept - Clwb lfor Bach, Cardiff
  • Sat 17th Sept - Southsea Festival, Southsea
  • Fri 23rd Sept - Bristol Folk House, Bristol
  • Sat 24th Sept - The Chattery, Swansea
  • Sun 25th Sept - The Old Deli, Milford Haven
  • Thurs 29th Sept - The Frog And Fiddle, Cheltenham
  • Fri 30th Sept - Anvil, Basingstoke
  • Sat 1st Oct - The Book Barge, Manchester
  • Sat 1st Oct- House Concerts, York,
  • Sun 2nd Oct - Leaf, Liverpool
  • Tues 4th Oct - The Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham
  • Wed 5th Oct - Riverside Studios, London
  • Thurs 6th Oct - Prince albert, Rodborough, Nr. Stroud
  • Fri 7th Oct - Beach and Barnicott, Bridport
  • Sat 8th Oct - Miss Peabod's, Cornwall
  • Sun 9th Oct - The Musician, Leicester
  • Mon 10th Oct - The Bicycle Shop, Norwich