Each new song from the brother/sister Brooklyn duo Paperwhite impresses us more than the last, and the final two songs from their Magic EP, 'Gold' and 'Galaxy', keep that magic alive. It's been a truly out-of-this-world year for the pair, who earned praise from just about every music blog you can think of with their dreamy, 80's sound and lovelorn lyrics. You can stream the final two songs from that EP below, and check the full thing out over on their SoundCloud.

Vocalist Katie Marshall explained in a press release that the Magic EP is "six individual songs that centre around a theme of creating a new world with someone". She added that "We're thrilled to be able share them with everyone. This year has been a year of magic for us and we can't wait to show you what's in store in the upcoming year".

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Take Me Back
  • 2. Galaxy
  • 3. Pieces
  • 4. Gold
  • 5. Magic
  • 6. Got Me Goin

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.