It's been more than four years since Paramore dropped a new album, but that will all change next month as the band is slated to drop After Laughter on May 12. The album was recorded in Nashville and the record was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and their own Taylor York.

To accompany the news, they've shared colourful visuals for their danceable lead single 'Hard Times.' Watch the video and check out the album's full tracklist below.

    1. Hard Times
    2. Rose-Colored Boy
    3. Told You So
    4. Forgiveness
    5. Fake Happy
    6. 26
    7. Pool
    8. Grudges
    9. Caught In The Middle
    10. Idle Worship
    11. No Friend
    12. Tell Me How