Brooklyn based four-piece Parquet Courts have announced details of their new album, Sunbathing Animal, which is due to hit the shelves on June 3rd via What's Your Rupture?/Mom+Pop (Rough Trade in the UK).

To make the announcement even better, they've shared the album's artwork (which you can see above), its tracklisting (below), and its title-track (also below).

The band will tour the UK and EU this summer, gracing their British fans with five dates (including a London gig at the ULU on June 25th).

  • 1. 'Bodies'
  • 2. 'Black and White'
  • 3. 'Dear Ramona'
  • 4. 'What Color Is Blood'
  • 5. 'Vienna II'
  • 6. 'Always Back In Town'
  • 7. 'She's Rollin'
  • 8. 'Sunbathing Animal'
  • 9. 'Up All Night'
  • 10. 'Instant Disassembly'
  • 11. 'Duckin And Dodgin'
  • 12. 'Raw Milk'
  • 13. 'Into The Garden'

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.