Things are about to get pretty crazy for Parquet Courts. Not only have they just announced that they've signed with Rough Trade, but their first release on that label will be their brand new EP Monastic Living, which drops on 13 November. To coincide with the release they'll be touring through the US alongside Pill, and they'll be coming to Europe in just a few short weeks as well. Check out the entire list of gigs below, and pre-order your copy of Monastic Living over at Rough Trade.

  • Tour Dates:
  • Thu. Aug. 27 - London, UK @ Birthdays
  • Fri. Aug. 28 - Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
  • Sat. Aug. 29 - Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
  • Sun. Aug 30 - Paris, France @ Rock En Seine
  • Wed. Sept. 2 - Galway, Ireland @ Roisin Dubh
  • Thu. Sept. 3 - Limerick, Ireland @ Dolan’s
  • Fri. Sept. 4 - Belfast, Ireland @ Limelight 2
  • Tue. Sept. 8 - Stockholm, Sweden @ Debaser Strand
  • Wed. Sept. 9 - Oslo, Norway @ Blaa
  • Thu. Sept. 10 - Copenhagen, Denmark @ Pumpehuset
  • Sat. Sept. 12 - Berlin, Germany @ Lollapalloza Berlin
  • Mon. Sept. 14 - Vienna, Austria @ Chelsea
  • Tue. Sept. 15 - Zagreb, Croatia @ Culture Factory
  • Wed. Sept. 16 - Ravenna, Italy @ Bronson
  • Thu. Sept. 17 - Rome, Italy @ Monk
  • Sat. Sept. 19 - Athens, Greece @ AN Club
  • Thu. Nov. 5 - Denton, TX @ Rubber Gloves
  • Fri. Nov. 6 - Sat. Nov. 7 - Austin, TX @ FFF
  • Mon. Nov. 9 - New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
  • Tue. Nov. 10 - Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone
  • Wed. Nov. 11 - Lawrence, KS @ The Bottleneck
  • Fri. Nov. 13 - Denver, CO @ Marquis
  • Thu. Dec. 3 - Northampton, MA @ Flywheel w/ Pill
  • Fri. Dec. 4 - Boston, MA @ Middle East w/ Pill
  • Sat. Dec. 5 - Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace w/ Pill
  • Sun. Dec. 6 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground w/ Pill
  • Mon. Dec. 7 - Quebec City, QC @ Le Cercle w/ Pill
  • Tue. Dec. 8 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa w/ Pill
  • Wed. Dec. 9 - Toronto, ON @ Lee’s w/ Pill
  • Fri. Dec. 11 - Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw w/ Pill

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.