Brooklyn trio Parts & Labor, have announced details of their forthcoming release, Constant Future, the band’s fifth full-length album which is out in the UK on March 7th. Tracklisting: 1. Fake Names 2. Outnumbered 3. Constant Future 4. A Thousand Roads 5. Rest 6. Pure Annihilation 7. Skin and Bones 8. Echo Chamber 9. Without a Seed 10. Bright White 11. Hurricane 12. Never Changer