Public Enemy, Michael Gira's Swans, Bardo Pond, and Lightning Bolt have all been added to this year's ATP Iceland, which features a line-up boasting Iggy Pop, Belle & Sebastian, Run The Jewels, Deafheaven, and Godspeed You! Black Emperor.

The festival takes place in Ásbrú, Keflavik, between July 2nd and 4th. For further information, head over to the official festival website.