PC Music have had a great year so there's a lot to celebrate. And not only are they doing that with brand new showcases in London and Berlin but the label is dropped a brand new compilation tape, which features some of the best pop of the year, including Danny L Harle's 'Broken Flowers' and his Carly Rae Jepsen-collaboration 'Super Natural.'

The two events will take over London's Heaven on November 30 and Berlin's Berghain on December 1 and feature performances by A. G. Cook, Danny L Harle, EASYFUN, felicita, GFOTY, Hannah Diamond, Lil Data and Spinee. Tickets can be purchased here.

  • PC Music Vol.2 track list:
  • 1. Hannah Diamond - Fade Away
  • 2. Danny L Harle feat. Carly Rae Jepsen - Super Natural
  • 3. A. G. Cook - Superstar
  • 4. EASYFUN feat. Noonie Bao - Monopoly ***
  • 5. GFOTY - Poison
  • 6. felicita - a new family ***
  • 7. Hannah Diamond - Hi
  • 8. Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers
  • 9. Chris Lee - Only You
  • 10. Life Sim - IDL
  • *** previously unreleased