It's the partnership you never thought would happen: PC Music has joined forces with Columbia Records. PC Music's statement on the matter is below.

The first order of business in the wake of this hybrid label is Danny L Harle's Broken Flowers EP, a previously released effort that now will have the benefit of the far-reaching hands of major label activity behind it. It's scheduled to arrive on 20th November.

Speaking about his music, Harle said:

"Pop music in itself is super-crazy. It's on the brink of insanity. And what I have always been hoping to do is just push it that little bit further, to complete insanity."


  • Broken Flowers EP tracklist:
  • 1. Broken Flowers
  • 2. Forever
  • 3. Without You
  • 4. Awake For Hours