The much hyped West Midlands band Peace have announced details of their forthcoming debut single.

'Follow Baby' will be released on April 23rd through Deadly People, and you can listen to it below (or but it here).

The band will also be heading out on tour from today until the end of the month. You can catch them at the following dates:


  • 9th Crewe The Box
  • 10th Birmingham The Rainbow
  • 13th Brighton The Haunt
  • 14th Bristol Start The Bus
  • 15th Cardiff 10 Feet Tall
  • 16th Bath Confession @ Moles
  • 17th London The Old Blue Last
  • 19th Coventry Kasbah
  • 21st Leeds Nation Of Shopkeepers
  • 22nd Portsmouth The Registry
  • 23rd Bournemouth Sixty Million Postcards
  • 24th Southampton Unit
  • 25th Milton Keynes The Craufurd Arms
  • 26th Liverpool Bumper
  • 27th Manchester Castle
  • 28th Glasgow Sleazy's
  • 29th Dundee Doghouse
  • 30th Preston Mad Ferret
  • 31st Luton Edge