Peace have announced they'll be touring the UK this October in support of their new EP, Delicious, which is released on September 9th via Columbia Records.

The four-track EP includes 'Ocean's Eye', 'Bloodshake', 'California Daze' and '1998 (Delicious)', and can be pre-ordered from here.

  • 20th Oct - Gatherings Festival / The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • 21st Oct - SWN Festival, Cardiff
  • 22nd Oct - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • 24th Oct - Soup Kitchen, Manchester
  • 25th Oct - The Hug and Pint, Glasgow
  • 26th Oct - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
  • 27th Oct - Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds
  • 29th Oct – Louisiana, Bristol
  • 31st Oct – The Rainbow, Birmingham
  • All tickets on sale Friday 10th August 9am