Perfume Genius, aka Michael Hadreas, has announced the follow up to 2010's Learning will be called Put Your Back N 2 It, and will be released on February 20th 2012 through Turnstile Records.

Check out the tracklisting/album artwork below, as well as the beautiful 'All Waters'.

  • AWOL Marine
  • Normal Song
  • No Tear
  • 17
  • Take Me Home
  • Dirge
  • Dark Parts
  • All Waters
  • Hood
  • Put Your Back N 2 It
  • Floating Spit
  • Sister Song

You can pre-order the album by heading here.