Last year's No Shape, the fourth album by Perfume Genius, was one of our absolute favourites of 2017 - and we weren't the only ones. The album has continued to get talked about and played well into 2018, thanks in no small part to Mike Hadreas' expceptional live performances. The album will get another lease of life next week when Perfume Genius releases Reshaped, a collection of 6 tracks from the album reworked by some cult favourite producers.

Perfume Genius' Reshaped includes new takes by Mura Masa (‘Slip Away’), Laurel Halo (‘Die 4 You’), Jam City (‘Just Like Love’), King Princess (‘Run Me Through’), mmph (‘Braid’), and No Shape producer Blake Mills (‘Every Night’).

Ahead of hearing the EP in full on June 8th, you can check out King Princess' stark and bassy take on the beautiful 'Run Me Through' below.

Reshaped EP Tracklist:

1. Braid (mmph Remix)
2. Slip Away (Mura Masa Remix)
3. Just Like Love (Jam City Remix)
4. Die 4 You (Laurel Halo Remix)
5. Every Night (Blake Mills Remix)
6. Run Me Through (King Princess Remix)