Pete Roe, has announced details of his brand new EP 'The Merry-Go-Round', which will the released on the 7th June. To mark the release of the EP Pete has made the track 'Bellina' available as an exclusive new download (below). The full track-listing for 'The Merry-Go-Round' EP is as follows: 1. Bellina (MP3) 2. Oh Susannah 3. Underneath The Apple Tree 4. The Merry-Go-Round Pete Roe // Bellina by Stayloose To support the release of the EP Pete will be hitting the road alongside his band to play a handful of UK tour dates in June: WED 09 BIRMINGHAM, GLEE CLUB THU 10 MANCHESTER, TRINITY CHURCH FRI 11 NOTTINGHAM, RED ROOMS SUN 13 BRISTOL, LOUISIANA MON 14 EDINBURGH, SNEAKY PETE’S TUE 15 GLASGOW, NICE’N’SLEAZYS WED 16 LONDON, LUMINAIRE