Peverelist, the Bristol electronic musician, has announced the launch of his new label, Dnuos Ytivil. It's technically a sub-label of Livity Sound, which he runs with Kowton and Asusu. It will release works that are "in line with the Livity aesthetic, but isn’t produced by the trinity behind it."

The first of these releases is a single by Alex Coulton called 'Bounce'. Peverelist will provide a remix of the single as a B-side, but you can hear the original track below.