Phantogram have announced they'll be releasing a new album this February.

The follow-up to 2010's Eyelid Movies, and their recent self-titled EP, is titled Voices and will be released on February 17th. You can check out the tracklisting for the album below, along with 'Fall In Love'.

  • 01 Nothing But Trouble
  • 02 Black Out Days
  • 03 Fall in Love
  • 04 Never Going Home
  • 05 The Day You Died
  • 06 Howling at the Moon
  • 07 Bad Dreams
  • 08 Bill Murray
  • 09 I Don't Blame You
  • 10 Celebrating Nothing
  • 11 My Only Friend

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!