Gangrene, probably best known as The Alchemist and Oh No, have finally shared the tracklist for their Grand Theft Auto V-inspired compilation The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos which will feature a ton of your favourite artists. We've already heard Gangrene's collaboration with Earl Sweatshirt and Samuel T Herring of Future Islands, 'Play it Cool', but the release will also star some of indie rock and hip hop's biggest names.

Phantogram (who just played Madison Square Garden), Little Dragon, and Wavves all have new tracks on the release, in addition to Ab-Soul, Freddie Gibbs, E-40, and Action Bronson. Up and coming acts King avriel, MNDR, and Popcaan are all on there too, and you can check out the full tracklisting below. A physical release will hit shelves on 21 April, but if you pick up the PC version of GTAV, you can get it a week earlier.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01 Gangrene: "Play It Cool" [ft. Future Islands’ Samuel T Herring & Earl Sweatshirt]
  • 02 Ab-Soul: "Trouble" [ft. Aloe Blacc]
  • 03 Tunde Adebimpe: "Speedline Miracle Masterpiece" [ft. Sal P & Sinkane]
  • 04 MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs: "Welcome to Los Santos" [ft. Kokane]
  • 05 Phantogram: "KYSA"
  • 6 Vybz Kartel: "Fast Life"
  • 07 King Avriel: "20's 50's 100’s" [ft. A$AP Ferg]
  • 08 MNDR: "Lock & Load" [ft. Killer Mike]
  • 09 Popcaan: "Born Bad" [ft. Freddie Gibbs]
  • 10 E-40: "California" [ft. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink]
  • 11 Wavves: "Leave"
  • 12 Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs: "Fetti"
  • 13 Little Dragon: "Wanderer"
  • 14 Action Bronson & Danny Brown: "Bad News"

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.