The fourth album from Pharoahe Monch will be called P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder), and it's set for release in around the middle of April. The full track listing, including production and feature credits, has just been revealed for the 16 track effort, and you can take a look at it below. While vocal features are few and far between, the tracks that aren't produced by Monch have a pretty star studded lineup including Marco Polo, Quelle Chris, and Lee Stone.

  • Track list and credits:
  • 1.) “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
  • 2.) “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)
  • 3.) “Losing My Mind” f/ deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
  • 4.) “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
  • 5.) “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)
  • 6.) “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)
  • 7.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
  • 8.) “Rapid Eye Movement” f/ Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)
  • 9.) “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)
  • 10.) “SideFX”f/ Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
  • 11.) “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)
  • 12.) “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)
  • 13.) “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
  • 14.) “Dream” f/ Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)
  • 15.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
  • 16.) “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” f/ The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
  • 17.) “Stand Your Ground”f/ Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) ****Bonus Track for Digital Purchases

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.