Pharrell's upcoming solo album is out March 3rd, and in a grand reversal of the universe, his name won't be the one in brackets. Daft Punk will return Pharrell's 'Get Lucky' favour on 'Gust of Wind' and Justin Timberlake will feature on 'Brand New'. Alicia Keys and Miley Cyrus will also make appearances just after Pharrell's number one hit/Oscar best song contender 'Happy'.

See the full tracklisting and watch the video for 'Happy' below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Marilyn Monroe
  • 2. Brand New feat Justin Timberlake
  • 3. Hunter
  • 4. Gush
  • 5. Happy
  • 6. Come Get It feat Miley Cyrus
  • 7. Gust Of Wind feat Daft Punk
  • 8. Lost Queen
  • 9. Freq
  • 10. I Know Who You Are feat Alicia Keys
  • 11. It Girl

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.