Phoenix have announced they'll be releasing their new album, Bankrupt!, this April.

The band's fifth album, and the follow-up to 2009's massively successful Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, will be released on April 22nd.

The artwork can be seen above, and the tracklist below.

  • Entertainment
  • The Real Thing
  • S.O.S In Bel Air
  • Trying To Be Cool
  • Bankrupt!
  • Drakkar Noir
  • Chloroform
  • Don’t
  • Bourgeois
  • Oblique City