Gearing up for its 8th edition this year, Pitchfork's Paris Music Festival is set to be bigger and better than ever in 2018. The headliners, already announced, are Bon Iver, Fever Ray and Mac Demarco - not to mention DJ Koze, Blood Orange and Stephen Malkmus already included in their initial announcement.

This week the festival has been bolstered by the additions of many 405 favourites, including John Maus, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail, Peggy Gou, Boy Pablo, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever and many more. The full lineup and new additions is below.

This year's festival takes place at Grande Halle de la Villette on 1, 2 & 3 November. Weekend and day tickets can be bought here.

Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2018 lineup (new additions in bold):

Bon Iver
Fever Ray
Mac DeMarco
Etienne Daho
The Voidz
Blood Orange
DJ Koze
John Maus
Jeremy Underground

Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Peggy Gou
Car Seat Headrest
Avalon Emerson
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Dream Wife
Lewis OfMan
Snail Mail
Boy Pablo
G Flip