Our 69th Plastic Platform mix comes from J£ZUS MILLION, who now stakes his claim as the only artist to be appear twice in the series. In the two years since he first graced us with his presence, the producer/beatmaker has worked with everyone from Charli XCX to Sasha Go Hard. He's also put together some pretty killer remixes along the way too, including the recently released 'Pulsing' by Tomas Barfod. Pretty impressive, right?

About a month ago he approached us with the idea of a new mix as he wanted to let people know what he'd been listening to ahead of the release of his new EP. We of course said yes, and you can download it below. If you're feeling nostalgic you can listen to his first mix for us by heading here.

We'll bring you more information on his new EP when we have it.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Intro - Iceage
  • 2. Tumultuous - Nguzunguzu
  • 3. Szechuan - Fatima Al Qadiri
  • 4. Our - Actress
  • 5. Bomb - Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
  • 6. Killing Fields - Traxman
  • 8. Fall In Love ft. blisse - Yung Gud
  • 9. bel_air.obj - Eero Johannes
  • 10. Save Me - Chief Keef
  • 11. Ba Teaches Yoga - Four Tet
  • 12. USSR - Lukid
  • 13. cigs (1guy edit) - 2guys

Head here to listen to the entire Plastic Platform mix series.