Ahead of the release of his forthcoming self-titled album, we drafted in 21-year-old producer L/O/O/N (Mikael Kanstad) for our latest Plastic Platform mix.

"The mix is pretty varied, it's basically just some of my current influences condensed down to 30 minutes," writes Kanstad in an email to The 405. "Some old, some new, and a couple of unreleased tracks from yours truly as well. A little something for everybody I hope."

With the likes of FVLCRVM, Ryan Hemsworth, Geotheory and Sam Gellaitry all featured - 'varied' is certainly a great way to describe it. Check it out below, and be sure to pick up L/O/O/N's self-titled album on March 11th via Balsa Wood.

  • Tracklist:
  • FVLCRVM - JetCity
  • Louie Lastic - Reactions
  • Krs. - Circles Riddim
  • Kittens x Gladiator - Cute
  • Eloq x Kid Antoine - Orion
  • Falcons - Terra
  • graves & Tails - Vega
  • L/O/O/N - Shift
  • Goldlink - Dance On Me (carmack's Remix #3)
  • Major Lazer - Aerosol Can (Coastal Flip)
  • TNGHT - Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)
  • Deon Custom - Ice Cream
  • L/O/O/N - Shtili
  • Machinedrum - TakeFlight (FVLCRVM Remix)
  • Sam Gellaitry - Waiting So Long (CRNKN Remix)
  • Ryan Hemsworth - Surrounded (BIG DOPE P & TT THE ARTIST Remix)
  • Oh Boy Ft. Tanssi - HD Girl
  • Hermitude - Through The Roof (AWE Remix)
  • S-Type - Franco
  • Anton F - Swaggy
  • Geotheory - Wishes