'Wedding' is the new single from Minneapolis band POLIÇA, which is the second track to surface from their upcoming album United Crushers - set for release on March 4.

The band, comprising Channy Leaneagh, dual drummers Drew Christopherson and Ben Ivascu, bassist Chris Beirden and producer Ryan Olson provide a thunderous rhythm and tense vocals which is promised to directly reflect what we'll be hearing on the band’s third record, that was written in their hometown during their first true break following two years of touring.

Listen to 'Wedding' and note the United Crushers track-list below.

  • United Crushers tracklisting
  • Summer Please
  • Lime Habit
  • Someway
  • Wedding
  • Melting Block
  • Top Coat
  • Lately
  • Fish
  • Berlin
  • Baby Sucks
  • Kind
  • Lose You