Psychadelic rockers, POND have a new album in the works. The Weather is all set for release on May 5th via Marathon Artists and today, they've also unveiled a charismatic video for album cut 'Sweep Me Off My Feet.'

And in case you're interested in catching the band live, they're performing at a number of festivals this summer (Coachella, Primavera and London Calling) as well as delivering a more intimate show at London's MOTH club on February 14.

In the meantime, watch the video for 'Sweet Me Off My Feet' and find The Weather's full tracklist below.

  • The Weather tracklisting:
  • 30,000 Megatons
  • Sweep Me Off My Feet
  • Paint Me Silver
  • Colder Than Ice
  • Edge Of The World Pt. 1
  • A/B
  • Zen Automaton
  • All I Want For Xmas (Is A Tascam 388)
  • Edge of the World Pt. 2
  • The Weather