Porches have offered avant-garde tropical visuals for 'Car,' from the group's album Pool, which was released earlier this year. The new video also comes with a number of new tour dates. Find all the stops for their forthcoming fall UK/Europe tour below.

  • Sat Sept 03 || Philadelphia, PA|| Made in America Festival – Fairmount Park
  • Sun Sept 04 || Washington, DC || Rock and Roll Hotel
  • Mon Sept 05 || Richmond, VA ||Strange Matter
  • Tue Sept 06 || Durham, NC || The Pinkhook
  • Wed Sept 07 || Atlanta, GA || Masquerade – Hell Room
  • Sat Sept 10 || Houston, TX || Walkter’s
  • Sun Sept 11 || Austin, TX || Barracuda
  • Tue Sept 13 || Phoenix, AZ || Rebel
  • Thu Sept 15 || San Diego, CA || Irenic
  • Fri Sept 16 || Los Angeles, CA || Echoplex
  • Sat Sept 17 || Berkeley, CA || UC Berkeley
  • Sun Sept 18 || San Francisco, CA || The Independent
  • Tue Sept 20 || Portland, OR || Analog Theater
  • Wed Sept 21 || Olympia, WA || Obsidian
  • Thu Sept 22 || Seattle, WA || Crocodile
  • Sat Sept 24 || Salt Lake City, UT || Kilby Court
  • Mon Sept 26 || Denver, CO || Larimer Lounge
  • Tue Sept 27 || Omaha, NE || Milk Run
  • Wed Sept 28 || Minneapolis, MN || 7th St Entry
  • Thu Sept 29 || Madison, WI || High Noon
  • Sat Oct 01 || Detroit, MI || El Club
  • Sun Oct 02 || Toronto, ON || Horseshoe Tavern
  • Mon Oct 03 || Montreal, QC || Bar Le Ritz
  • Tues Oct 04 || Burlington, VT || ArtsRiot
  • Wed Oct 05 || Boston, MA || The Sinclair
  • Tue Oct 18 || Brighton, ENG || Sticky Miles
  • Wed Oct 19 || Leeds, ENG || Brudenell Social Club
  • Thu Oct 20 || Dublin, IRL || Whelans
  • Fri Oct 21 || Glasgow, SCT || The Hug & Pint
  • Mon Oct 24 || London, ENG || The Dome
  • Tue Oct 25 || Lille, FR || La Péniche
  • Wed Oct 26 || Reims, FR || La Cartonnerie
  • Fri Oct 28 || Paris, FR || Pitchfork Festival
  • Sat Oct 29 || Amsterdam, NL || London Calling @ Paradiso