Nearly four years after the release of The Only She Chapters, the last official full-length from Miami-born producer Guillermo Scott Heron (better know by Prefuse 73), the electro vet has announced plans for a massive 2015.

Yesterday, Heron announced on Facebook plans for an epic three part series: the Forsyth Gardens EP, Rivington Nao Rio LP, and the Every Color of Darkness EP. He also lays out an ambiguous declaration of "A whole lot of other shit," but details of what exactly are not yet available.

The three part series (plus the "other shit") won't be released on Heron's longtime label Warp, however. Rather, Brooklyn-based Temporary Residence Ltd. will be behind the distribution, which also houses notable artists like Hauschka, Explosions In The Sky, and others. Exact release dates are not yet available.

Check out a brief promo of some of the upcoming material below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.