Primavera Sound has announced the full line-up for this year's event, which takes place from May 22-26th in Parc Del Fòrum in Barcelona, Spain.

The line-up features the likes of Blur, My Bloody Valentine, Phoenix, the Postal Service, the Knife, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, the Jesus and Mary Chain, Fiona Apple, Animal Collective, Grizzly Bear, Tame Impala, Dinosaur Jr., Wu-Tang Clan, Band of Horses, Hot Chip, Swans, Deerhunter, Death Grips, the Breeders, James Blake, Crystal Castles, Neko Case, Wild Nothing, Nurse With Wound, Fucked Up, Jessie Ware, Solange, Dan Deacon, Camera Obscura, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Dead Can Dance, Christopher Owens, Do Make Say Think, Four Tet, the Sea and Cake, John Talabot, Killer Mike, Titus Andronicus, Shellac, Delorean, Menomena, DIIV, Local Natives, Disclosure, Bob Mould, Liars, Daniel Johnston, Woods, Mount Eerie, Meat Puppets, Thee Oh Sees, How to Dress Well, Neurosis, Metz, Daphni, Mac DeMarco, Matthew E. White, Melody's Echo Chamber, Hot Snakes, King Tuff, Merchandise, Foxygen, Savages, White Fence, FIDLAR and Daughn Gibson.

The full line-up can be seen over at, or via the posted below.